Our Churches

Our Mission Community is made up of 5 Parish Churches: Dalwood, Kilmington, Shute (with Whitford), Stockland and Yarcombe. 

There are services and events taking place at each of our churches on a weekly basis, which you can find out more about these in the Calendar

If you have a look into each of the tabs, you will find out more about each of our churches and their parish including a list of the Pastoral Teams and a Parish Directory. 

Powered by Church Edit